About the Council

MAYOR JONATHAN GODES

 
Ward 5

1071 Park West Drive
(970) 379-4248
jonathan.godes@cogs.us

 

Elected:

 04/2017
Elected Mayor: 04/2019

End of Term:

 04/2021


City Councilor Jonathan Godes

MAYOR PRO TEM SHELLEY KAUP


 At Large 

1203 Bennett Avenue
(970) 948-9018
shelley.kaup@cogs.us

Elected:

 04/2017

Elected Mayor Pro Tem:

 04/2019

End of Term:

   04/2021

Shelley Kaup

STEVE DAVIS 


Ward 1

1500 Midland Avenue
(970) 928-0561

steve.davis@cogs.us

Elected:

 04/2015, 04/2019

End of Term:

 04/2023

Steve Davis

RICK VOORHEES

 
Ward 2

57 Cardinal Lane
(970) 319-0939
rick.voorhees@cogs.us
 

Elected:

 04/2017

End of Term:

 04/2021

Rick Voorhees

CHARLIE WILLMAN


Ward 3

1121 Bennett Ave
(970) 930-1460
charlie.willman@cogs.us
 

Elected:

04/2019

End of Term:

 04/2023
charlie willman

PAULA STEPP

Ward 4

  

805 Crestwood Drive
(970) 404-0162

paula.stepp@cogs.us

Elected:

 04/2019

End of Term:

 04/2023
Paula Stepp

TONY HERSHEY

At Large  

1110 Cooper Avenue
(970) 948-4981

tony.hershey@cogs.us

Elected:

 04/2019

End of Term:

  04/2023

 
 
Tony Hershey

Regular Meetings


  • 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month
  • 6 p.m.
  • City Hall
    101 West 8th Street
    City Council Chambers
    Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Agendas & Minutes


Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

For meetings prior to November 1, 2018
  View All Agendas and Minutes